Eid-ul-Fitr climaxed with horse racing championship

The 2022 edition of the Eid-ul-Fitr Cup was held on May 28, 2022, and won by Bruno (Horse Nr. 7) which is owned by Tijani Dasuki.

The event took place at the Accra Turf Club at Borteyman with stables and owners fiercely contesting to win the trophy and bragging rights.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: